Live Stream: Watch The First Libertarian Party Debate

Live from the beautiful Beau Rivage Casino and Resort in Biloxi, MS, the Libertarian Parties of Mississippi and Alabama proudly present the first Libertarian Presidential Debate for 2016.You can view the debate broadcast via the embedded YouTube video above.

The Libertarian Party has invited Austin Petersen, Gary Johnson, John McAfee and other recognized LP candidates to debate. The broadcast will start at approximately 7 PM Central Time (8 PM EST, 5 PM PST). That’s when the live stream embedded above will be activated so check back here then.

Updated: Thanks to a Copyright Troll at Destination 360, which reminded us this link was from a dead stream that never aired from the Libertarian Party of Mississippi, we have since replaced the video with a working video also from the Libertarian Party of Mississippi.

This post was written by Mike Mazzarone.

The views expressed here belong to the author and do not necessarily reflect our views and opinions.

The following two tabs change content below.

©2017 Being Libertarian | Site design by Nerdy Zombie

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

%d bloggers like this: